ADMINISTRATIVE

Robyn Stearne, Head of School

Email: rstearne@newschool.net

American Montessori Society,  Administrator Credential

B.S. Elementary Education,West Chester University

Secondary Social Studies Certification, Villanova University


Day Waters, Operations Director

Email: dwaters@newschool.net

B.A. in Comparative Area Studies from Duke University


Kristin Lassiter,  Enrollment Director

Email: klassiter@newschool.net


Judith Mattson,  After School Programs Director

Email: jmattson@newschool.net


Nilmini Appadurai, Accounting Specialist

Email: nappadurai@newschool.net


Susan Weed, Front Desk

Email: sweed@newschool.net

Education: B.S. Ed., Primary Montessori Certification


Carina Zingl, Administrative Support

Email: czingl@newschool.net


Hector Mendez, Facility Manager

Email: hmendez@newschool.net


< Staff at the New School

OUR STORY