Educational Specialists

Gwen Eberly, Art Teacher

Email: geberly@newschool.net

Education: B.A. from Eastern Mennonite University Liberal Arts & Art Minor


Kim Gladys, Reading Specialist (Grades K-3)

Email: kgladys@newschool.net

Education: BA from Millersville – Elementary Education K-6
Me.d from Cabrini College – Reading Specialist


Carrie-Anne Henry,
Reading Specialist (Grades 4-6)

Email: chenry@newschool.net

Education: BS in Early Childhood and Elementary Education, Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
M. Ed. Reading Specialist, Eastern Mennonite University


Bridget Keating, Spanish and Outdoor Ed Teacher

Email: bkeating@newschool.net

Education: B.A. in Environmental Science and Policy, Clark University


Jenny Miller Brown, Spanish Teacher

Email: jmiller@newschool.net

Education: B.A. in Spanish, Millersville University.
Master’s Degree in Latin American Literature, Penn State University


Jamie Nace, Music Teacher

Email: jnace@newschool.net

Education: B.S. in Music Education, Millersville University
Master’s Degree in Music Education, Lebanon Valley College


Corey Steele, Physical Education Teacher

Email: csteele@newschool.net

Education: B.S. in Health and Physical Education, Lincoln University PA
PIAA Official Football and Basketball


< Middle School
> Administrative

OUR STORY