Board of Trustees

The primary focus for the Board of Trustees of The New School of Lancaster is to appoint and oversee The Head of School, who manages the academic and business affairs of the school. The Board is also charged to set overall policy that supports the Mission of the school.

2018-2019 Current Trustees

  • Devon Liddell,¬†President
  • Stan Lutz, ¬†Secretary
  • Tierney Werner,¬†Treasurer
  • Jeremy Ganse
  • Julien Godbarge
  • Zakari Idris
  • George Scouten
  • Walter Stewart