PRIMARY

Beth Bitts, Teacher

Email: bbitts@newschool.net

Education: BA in Social Work

Certifications: Primary Montessori Certification 
PA Certification in Nursery/Kindergarten Education


Kate Bostdorf, Teacher

Email: kbostdorf@newschool.net

Education: B.S. in Elementary Education from Millersville University

Certifications: Montessori Certification in 3-6
PA Certification in Elementary Education 


Megan Hartman

Email: mhartman@newschool.net

Education: BA in English Literature, 

Certification:


Erin Hoffman, Teacher

Email: ehoffman@newschool.net

Education: B.A. in Anthropology and Archaeology, Millersville University

Certification: Primary Montessori Certification 
PA Certification in Elementary Education


Diane LaBarre, Assistant Teacher

Email: dlabarre@newschool.net

Training: Montessori Assistant Training 


Kristen LaBarre, Assistant Teacher

Email: klabarre@newschool.net

Training: Montessori Assistant Training


Melissa Leanza, Teacher

Email: mleanza@newschool.net

Education: B.S. in Early Childhood Elementary Education,  Millersville University

Certifications: Primary Montessori Certification, PA Certification in Elementary Education


Meghan McLane, Teacher

Email: mmclane@newschool.net

Education: MA of Education of Millersville University
BA in Education, Millersville

Certifications: Primary Montessori Certification 
PA Certification in Elementary Education


Eileen Sperry, Assistant Teacher

Email: esperry@newschool.net

Training: Montessori Assistant Training 


Johanna Young, Assistant Teacher

Email: jyoung@newschool.net

Training: Montessori Assistant Training



< Toddler
> Early Elementary 

OUR STORY